its kind of scary for result to be out...dush,what im gonna get???????????anyone plz....its been a hard semester for all of us since the courses getting tough and tougher....
hopefully that i could get at least 3 pointer,instead of below 3...am i ryte?
im counting down to the day=( when the result is out....
Sunday, June 7, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment